To Return to the Main Menu Click here.
<

Historic Point Basse Calendar

(Click event title for more information.)
2018
For a list of all the events for 2018 Click here. Opens a new window

Wakely's Ice Harvest
Sunday, January 28, 2018


Mr. Wakely's Winter Feast
Saturday, February 17, 2018

2018 Home Show
Saturday, March 17, 2018 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, March 18, 2018 from 10:00am to 3:00pm

Sugar Bush
Saturday, March 24, 2018

Pioneer Fest
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018

Whodunit?
Saturday, July 28, 2018

Harvest Fair
Saturday, September 15, 2018

Campfire Cooking Workshop
Saturday, September 22, 2018

Historical Encampment
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Sunday, October 14, 2018


Spirit Walk
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Saturday, October 27, 2018


Heritage Hollyday
Saturday, December 15, 2018