To return to the Main Menu Click here.
<
2017 Schedule Of Meetings

If the meeting has any notes to it, the title will be in blue.
Click on the title to see the notes.


Historic Point Basse Inc. Annual Meeting New Posting 12/27/2016
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 Time: 6:00pm
All-Purpose Room at McMillan Library
Agenda
  1. Election of Board Members.
  2. Awards.
  3. By-Law Changes.
    For a PDF of the original By-Laws Click Here
    For a PDF of the draft By-Laws Click Here
  4. Any other business.
  5. Adjournment
Citizens And Events Committee Meeting
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
McMillan Library


Citizens And Events Committee Meeting
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
McMillan Library


Citizens And Events Committee Meeting
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia School House


Citizens And Events Committee Meeting
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia School House


Citizens And Events Committee Meeting
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia School House


Citizens And Events Committee Meeting
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia School House


Citizens And Events Committee Meeting
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia School House


Citizens And Events Committee Meeting
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia School House


Citizens And Events Committee Meeting
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia School House


Citizens And Events Committee Meeting
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
McMillan Library



Citizens And Events Committee Meeting
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
McMillan Library