To return to the Main Menu Click here.
<
2018 Schedule Of Meetings

If the meeting has any notes to it, the title will be in blue.
Click on the title to see the notes.


Citizens And Events Committee Meeting
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
McMillan Library


Citizens And Events Committee Meeting
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
McMillan Library


Board of Directors Meeting New Posting 2/28/2018
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Time: 6:00pm
Place: McCourt Room in McMillan Library
Agenda:
  1. Minutes of 12/19/2017 (with enclosures)
  2. Treasurer's Report - Paula Klevene
  3. Ron Harris Report
  4. Discuss Timber Contract
  5. 2018 Budget Proposal - Discussion
  6. Any Other Business
  7. Adjournment
Citizens And Events Committee Meeting
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
McCourt Room in McMillan Library


Historic Point Basse Inc. Annual Meeting
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Time: 6:30pm
All-Purpose Room in McMillan Library in Wisconsin Rapids
Agenda
  1. Election of Board Members
  2. Awards
  3. Year in Review
  4. Any Other Business
  5. Adjournment
Citizens And Events Committee Meeting
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia School House


Citizens And Events Committee Meeting
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia School House


Citizens And Events Committee Meeting
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia School House


Citizens And Events Committee Meeting
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia School House


Citizens And Events Committee Meeting
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia School House


Citizens And Events Committee Meeting
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Columbia School House


Citizens And Events Committee Meeting
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
McMillan Library


Citizens And Events Committee Meeting
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Time: 6:00pm to 8:00pm
McMillan Library